Yawn

she yawned I yawned!Nice teeth,nice ktty kitty
she yawned I yawned!Nice teeth,nice ktty kitty

Ha! I have yawned….
It is long since I yawned….

I usually yawn when I visit my boyfriend…
Because every time I tell him a story….
He keeps yawning….
Like two times a minute….

When I see him yawning….
I yawn too…
[Of course, everybody knows that yawning is contagious…]

So our stories go like this…
Me: Today in the matatu…

Him: [Yawn] Aaaaaahhmmm….
Yes…

Me: [Yawn] Aaaaaaahhmmm…
I suddenly felt very tired…

Him:[Yawn] Aaaaaaahhmmmm…

Me: Why are you yawning….
Are you already bored…?
[Yawn] Aaaaaaahhmmmm…
Now see you are making me yawn…

Him: No no no no no no….
[Shaking his head yawning]
Aaaaaaahhmmmm….
Continue…

[So a story that was supposed to end at mid-day….
Ends in the evening at around 9.00 ]funny_yawning_picture_15

Leave a Reply

